Minor Presentation approaches

3 12 2007

This time tomorrow it will all be done! And i’ll be celebrating by going and doing a 7 hour shift at work! I know I’m off the chain. 

I’ve not been nervous about this presentation at all. I’m quite looking forward to getting it done. Let’s just hope it all goes well and I have included all of the right stuff.I still think that I should have handed in some better supporting materials and sadly since the hand in I found a brilliant survey that would have greatly helped those supporting materials. However, I can still use them during the presentation, if I remember them.

I’m a little disappointed that the presentation is only worth 40%. My strong point is certainly my presenting confidence and my supporting materials will almost certainly let my mark down.

I suppose I will just have to make sure that my presentation gets me al the marks it possibly can…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

