A new beginning

8 08 2008

This is a new era for my blog and I would like to invite you to the start of an adventure.

I have previously used this blog sporodically to fulfill a Uni requirement and to create a space for my madness.

I would like to think that some of my madness will continue, it’s always nice to be yourself. However, I have just entered a new stage in my life as I embark on a career within the design/development industry. This space will be used to report on my experiences as I learn new skills and hopefully rise up the ladder making new contacts along the way.

I’ve recently purchased a brand spanking new iPhone and I write this using the wordpress app on said device. This should hopefully mean that I keep the area updated whenever I manage to get some down time.

I look forward to speaking again soon..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

