New Website Coming Soon

17 09 2008

Hi guys,

I just thought I’d let you know that I have recently purchased myself a business hosting account and I am now set up as a freelance designer/web developer going under the name of AtiKuSDesign.

The site will be coming soon to atikusdesign.com and I imagine I will transfer this blog and it’s contents over to that domain.

For now though I thought I’d give you a sneak peek at the initial design and ask your opinions. Please let me know what you think, I’m always interested in hearing advice.

Actions

Information

One response

7 10 2008
Will

Looks good for an initial design, simple and clean! Couple of points i have noticed…

I think the site would benefit from going on a grid of some sort ( i use 960 Grid System). As it is some of the elements look out of place like the popular posts in the footer.

I personally think the navigation font is a bit large as well as the other headers. also maybe add a bit more line spacing on the copy. Otherwise, looking good!

Leave a Reply

