How long does it take to feel a part of the industry?

14 11 2008

Hi guys,

I’m sat in the office right now (feeling slightly hung over) thinking about my inclusion in the industry I have wanted to work in for a long time now. It hadn’t really hit me until just now how good work life is for me right now.

I’ve been very lucky to join an established agency who have only recently joined the online side of things. This has meant an accelerated learning period because there are only 2 full time web employees here (with a 3rd who is the team leader, but he rarely produces things, he’s more of the job getter) and i’m one of them. I’ve already been involved in jobs working with the companies biggest clients and I love it.

Does this mean that I am now fully integrated into the industry? I think it does!

I’m constantly thinking about web design and i’m clearly blessed that I have been given the chance to get paid doing something I love. While there are testing times doing this job they really are worth it for the amount of time where things are brilliant!

I just wanted to write this to remind everyone working in a similar role to mine that you are very very lucky!

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 07 2010
hermes handbags

I’m constantly thinking about web design and i’m clearly blessed that I have been given the chance to get paid doing something I love. While there are testing times doing this job they really are worth it for the amount of time where things are brilliant!

6 03 2016
Happy Valentines Day Wallpapers 2016

It’s awesome in favor of me to have a site, which
is valuable in support of my knowledge. thanks admin

Leave a Reply

